Contact Us

Get in touch today

Fill out the form below to get in touch with the CPEG team with any general questions / inquiries.

Contact Info

Managing Committee

Arnaud Dellis
Department of Economics                                        
Université du Québec à Montréal     
Christopher Cotton
Professor and Jarislowsky-Deutsch Chair in Economic & Financial Policy
Director, John Deutsch Institute for the Study of Economic Policy
Department of Economics, Queen’s University
Maria Gallego
Professor of Economics
Lazaridis School of Business and Economics
Wilfrid Laurier University
Sharon Sullivan

Administrative Assistant, John Deutsch Institute
Department of Economics, Queen’s University